The Schengen area covers 26 countries (“Schengen States”) without border controls between them. These countries are: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. These countries apply the common visa policy for short stay visas. A Schengen Visa is the document issued by the appropriate authorities to the interested party for visiting/travelling to and within the Schengen Area.

FOR SHORT STAY (Stay up to 90 days)

Applications for short stay visas are accepted at the Visa Application Centre through prior appointments.

The service charge fee must be paid online and Visa Fees has to be paid at the Visa Application Centre at the time of application submission.

Each individual requires a separate appointment and will submit a separate application. For example, if a family or group of five is applying for visas, then 5 appointments must be made.

Appointments are in high demand; applicants are requested to arrange well in advance of their visa appointment.

Requirements for Schengen Visa

  • Original Passport
  • Bank Statement 3 months in English (To prove that you have enough amount and can manage your stay until you  return to your kingdom)
  • Filled out online application of NABA Group
  • Pictures (4*6) 3 pictures ( without shimag, glasses, with white background)
  • Employment letter
  • Registration fee
  • Travel Insurance
  • Hotel booking (If available)
  • Flight booking (If available))
*Note : – We will update you If we need any other document at the time of registration.